Close

Tutor Directory

Subject Area Tutor Name
Accounting Taylor Jones (taylorjones@nnu.edu)
Accounting Taylor Jones (taylorjones@nnu.edu)
Anatomy and Physiology Chaselyn Rhinehart (crhinehart@nnu.edu)
Biology (PLSS Leader) Cassidy Wittrig (cwittrig@nnu.edu)
Biology and Pathophysiology Chaselyn Rhinehart (crhinehart@nnu.edu)
Biology and Pathophysiology Angelique Yang (ayang@nnu.edu)
Business Taylor Jones (taylorjones@nnu.edu)
Business Jacob Booker (jbooker@nnu.edu)
Business Law Jacob Booker (jbooker@nnu.edu)
Chemistry Chaselyn Rhinehart (crhinehart@nnu.edu)
Chemistry Jason Hatfield (jasonhatfield@nnu.edu)
Chemistry Angelique Yang (ayang@nnu.edu)
Computer Science Corbin Whitton (cwhitton@nnu.edu)
Computer Science (Basic C++) Ben Campbell (benjamincampbell@nnu.edu)
Economics Jacob Booker (jbooker@nnu.edu)
Engineering Garrisen Cizmich (gcizmich@nnu.edu)
Engineering Jason Hatfield (jasonhatfield@nnu.edu)
Engineering Ben Campbell (benjamincampbell@nnu.edu)
Hebrew Elise Snowden (esnowden@nnu.edu)
History Kristina Steele (kristinasteele@nnu.edu)
History - Conflict and Consensus Kristina Steele (kristinasteele@nnu.edu)
Honors Taylor Jones (taylorjones@nnu.edu)
Math Ben Campbell (benjamincampbell@nnu.edu)
Math Angelique Yang (ayang@nnu.edu)
Math Jason Hatfield (jasonhatfield@nnu.edu)
Math Garrisen Cizmich (gcizmich@nnu.edu)
Music Theory Abbie Matson (amatson@nnu.edu)
Nursing Lindsay Noste (lnoste@nnu.edu)
Pathophysiology Lindsay Noste (lnoste@nnu.edu)
Pharmacology Lindsay Noste (lnoste@nnu.edu)
Philosophy Jacob Booker (jbooker@nnu.edu)
Physics Jason Hatfield (jasonhatfield@nnu.edu)
Physics Ben Campbell (benjamincampbell@nnu.edu)
Physics Angelique Yang (ayang@nnu.edu)
Physics Garrisen Cizmich (gcizmich@nnu.edu)
Writing Consultant Claire Jorgensen (clairejorgensen@nnu.edu)
Writing Consultant Sarah Jones (sarahejones@nnu.edu)
Writing Consultant Emily Maxfield (emaxfield@nnu.edu)
Writing Consultant Heidi Nisly (hnisley@nnu.edu)